Tools

ACU Website Design Tools

Design Tools: Round Tables:  https://clinicians.org/round-chart/

Design Tools: Separator with Icons and Text –  https://clinicians.org/separator-with-text-or-icon/

Design Tools: Social Media Sharing Options –  https://clinicians.org/social-share/

Design Tools: Design Tools: Video Header Page Template –  https://clinicians.org/video-header/

Simple Button Templates –  https://clinicians.org/simple-button/

Design Tools: Social Networks Tray –  https://clinicians.org/social-networks/

Design Tools: Tabs –  https://clinicians.org/tabs/

Design Tools: Rows & Columns:  https://clinicians.org/rows-columns/

Design Tools: Progress Bar:  https://clinicians.org/progress-bar/

Design Tools: Accordions: https://clinicians.org/accordion/

Design Tools – Solid Buttons –  https://clinicians.org/button/

Design Tools – Pie Charts –  https://clinicians.org/pie-chart/

Design-Tools: Icon & Icon with Text:  https://clinicians.org/icon-with-text/

Design Tools: Image Hover Effects:  https://clinicians.org/image-hover-effects/

Design Tools: Lists:  https://clinicians.org/lists/

Design Tools: Line Charts:  https://clinicians.org/line-chart/

Design Tools: Countdown Widget:  https://clinicians.org/countdown/

Design Tools: Gallery Layouts:  https://clinicians.org/gallery/

Design Tools: Custom Overlay Color:  https://clinicians.org/custom-overlay-color/