September 24, 2017

Staff

Craig A. Kennedy, MPH
Executive Director
ckennedy@clinicians.org

More Info
AA picture Allison Abayasekara, MA
Vice-President, Training & Programs
aabayasekara@clinicians.org

More info

Suzanne K. Speer
Director, Workforce Development
sspeer@clinicians.org
photo - MB Mariah Blake
Program Manager
mblake@clinicians.org
photo-of-karen Karen Wilson
Membership Manager
kwilson@clinicians.org
Abby Miller Starling Abby Miller-Starling
Finance Manager
astarling@clinicians.org
Gabriella Witte
Health Policy Fellow
gwitte@clinicians.org