September 21, 2014

Board of Directors

Brieger04_12_for_web

Katherine Brieger, RD

President
Health Center Operations & Health Disparities
Pine Island NY
kbrieger@clinicians.org
More Info

Virna Little, PsyD, LCSW-R, SAP

Virna Little, PsyD, LCSW-R, SAP

Vice-President
Behavioral and integrated health care
New York, NY
vlittle@clinicians.org
More Info

kasal

Mary Kasal

Treasurer
Health information exchanges and technology
Columbia, MO
mkasal@clinicians.org
More Info

KThomsen

Kirsten Thomsen, PA

Secretary
Interdisciplinary Care, Homeless and Migrant Populations
Portland, ME
kthomsen@clinicians.org
More Info

Justin_D'Addario

Justin D’Addario

Director – Student member

Stony Brook , NY
jaddario@clinicians.org
more info

Ellis Frazier, MD

Ellis Frazier, MD

Director
Family Medicine, HIV/AIDS
Chillicothe, OH
efrazier@clinicians.org
More Info

Bonnie Hillsberg, DC, MHA, MEd

Bonnie Hillsberg, DC, MHA, MEd

Director
Public Health, Complementary/Alternative Medicine
Silver Spring, MD
bhillsberg@clinicians.org
More Info

Jim Hotz

Jim Hotz, MD

Director

Albany, GA
jhotz@clinicians.org
more info

felix-nunez-75x94-for-web

Felix L. Nuñez, MD, MPH

Director
Public health, public policy, disparities
Los Angeles, CA,
fnunez@clinicians.org
More Info

Earle Rugg

Earle Rugg

Director
Health information exchanges and technology
Portsmith, NH
erugg@clinicians.org
More Info